NCCHA Staff

General NCCHA Contact Info:


AdministratorRobert Rizzo
Robert.Rizzo@NewCastleDE.gov

Asst. Administrator - Sue Scarpitti
Assunta.Lucy@NewCastleDE.gov



Housing Program Assistants (Caseworkers)

Cases are assigned alphabetically based on last name.

Incoming portability cases will be handled by the appropriate HA below, based on household last name.

A - DA: Patricia DennisDE - HARK:Dana Mitchell
Patricia.Dennis@NewCastleDE.gov Dana.Mitchell@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5595302-395-5619


HARM - McF: Lori GradyMcG - SCHO: Sharonda Spencer
Lori.Grady@NewCastleDE.gov Sharonda.Spencer@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5626302-395-5653

SCHU - Z: Gayle Jamison 
Gayle.Jamison@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5273



Inspections Department

Matthew AlexanderDave Green
Inspection Coordinator / InspectorInspector
302-395-5596302-395-5637
Matthew.Alexander@NewCastleDE.gov David.Green@NewCastleDE.gov 


Page  Updated 7/5/2022