NCCHA Staff

General NCCHA Contact Info:


AdministratorRobert Rizzo
Robert.Rizzo@NewCastleDE.gov

Asst. Administrator - Sue Scarpitti
Assunta.Scarpitti@NewCastleDE.gov

Program Analyst - Patricia Dennis (x5595)
Patricia.Dennis@NewCastleDE.gov 

Portability Officer - Dana Mitchell (x5619)
Dana.Mitchell@NewCastleDE.gov 



Housing Program Assistants (Caseworkers)

Cases are assigned alphabetically based on last name. (Updated Effective 11/1/2022)

Incoming portability cases will be handled by the appropriate HA below, based on household last name.

A - COL: Ms. Dennis
COLL - HAY: Ms. Roberts
Patricia.Dennis@NewCastleDE.gov Joan.Roberts@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5595302-395-5319

HEA - MAYO: Lori GradyMcA - ROY: Sharonda Spencer
Lori.Grady@NewCastleDE.gov Sharonda.Spencer@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5626302-395-5653

RU - Z: Gayle Jamison 
Gayle.Jamison@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5273


Inspections Department

Matthew AlexanderDave Green
Inspection Coordinator / InspectorInspector
302-395-5596302-395-5637
Matthew.Alexander@NewCastleDE.gov David.Green@NewCastleDE.gov 

Ryan Barczak
Inspection Scheduler & Aide
302-395-5642
Ryan.Barczak@NewCastleDE.gov 


Page  Updated 11/1/2022