NCCHA Staff

General NCCHA Contact Info:


Administrator:  Robert Rizzo
Robert.Rizzo@NewCastleDE.gov


Asst. Administrator: Sue ScarpittiProgram Analyst: Erin Wisher-Coleman
Assunta.Lucy@NewCastleDE.govErin.Wisher-Coleman@NewCastleDE.gov 




________________________________________________________________________


Housing Program Assistants (Caseworkers)
Cases are assigned alphabetically based on last name.

** Congratulations to HA Jackie Pizarro on her retirement, with thanks for her long, dedicated service to NCCHA and the people of New Castle County! And welcome to Dana Mitchell, who will take over Ms. Pizarro's caseload (households with last names ending DE-HARK). 

Incoming portability cases will be handled by the appropriate HA below, based on household last name.

A - DA: Patricia DennisDE - HARK: Dana Mitchell
Patricia.Dennis@NewCastleDE.gov Dana.Mitchell@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5595302-395-5619


HARM - McF: Lori GradyMcG - SCHO: Sharonda Spencer
Lori.Grady@NewCastleDE.gov Sharonda.Spencer@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5626302-395-5653

SCHU - Z: Gayle Jamison 
Gayle.Jamison@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5273




Inspections Department


Matthew AlexanderDave Green
Inspection Coordinator / InspectorInspector
302-395-5596302-395-5637
Matthew.Alexander@NewCastleDE.gov David.Green@NewCastleDE.gov 


Page  Updated 1/3/2022