Police Accountability Board

The New Castle County Police Accountability Board was created by County Ordinance 23-148 and includes 11 voting board members and two non-voting members. Eight of the voting members will be recommended by outside organizations to the County Executive with the advice and consent of the County Council.

To apply for a seat on this newly authorized Board, use this link: Apply Here | New Castle County, DE - Official Website (newcastlede.gov).