Executive Office Staff


Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Meyer, Matt County Executive 302-395-5101  
Phillips, Kaitlin Executive Assistant to the County Executive 302-395-5118  
Phillips, Vanessa Chief Administrative Officer 302-395-5180  
Herbert, Jacquelyn Executive Assistant to the CAO 302-395-5109  
Almond, Aundrea Chief of Staff 302-395-5101  
Bell, C.J. Economic Development Director 302-395-5969  
Boyle, Brian Senior Policy Director 302-395-5124  
Cunningham, Brian Director of Strategic Communications 302-395-5105  
Dunn, Kenny Deputy Chief Administrative Officer 302-395-5112  
Foster, Helen R. Small Business Development Coordinator (302)395-5198  
Grantham, Kyle Manager, Digital Media 302-395-5108  
Mohr, Stephanie Legislative Liaison and Projects Coordinator 302-395-5117  
Ortega, Josue Community Liaison and Projects Coordinator 302-395-5052  
Bloch, Joseph Chief of Police 302-395-8010  
Bond, Vaughn Director of Public Safety 302-395-8019  
Casey, Carrie Community Services General Manager 302-395-5616  
Davis, Wilson County Attorney 302-395-5130  
Hall, Rich Policy Advisor for NCC@2050    
Hojnicki, Michael Chief of Technology & Administrative Services 302-395-5250  
Holden, Donald Acting Chief of Emergency Communications 302-395-8211  
Logemann, Mark Chief of Emergency Medical Services 302-395-8186  
Patibanda, Charuni Land Use General Manager 302-395-5400  
Surles, Tracy Public Works General Manager 302-395-5700  
Smith, Michael Chief Financial Officer 302-395-5170